News and Events

CORONAVIRUS EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

 

Dear Partner / Customer,

following the D.P.C.M. of 21-03-2020 for the containment of the spread of Covid-19 and subsequent additions / directives, we are to inform you that the Roboline S.r.l. (SYTRAMA  Brand) company is included among the companies that can, to date, continue to operate as present in the list of authorized companies as per PCM 194 publication.

ATECO code: 33.20.02 – Installation of industrial machines and equipment

Roboline is implementing all the protocols envisaged to guarantee the integrity and health of its staff, in this regard:

Production:

Production, together with constant verification of the sub-supplier chain, will remain active, even if in a reduced form, therefore any lengthening of production times will be inevitable. Existing orders will be processed as scheduled, any changes will be promptly communicated, the same will be valid for new orders.

@: akukaz@roboline.it (for supplier only)

Offices:

Activity and service will be guaranteed by our staff that will operate in Smart Working at down-scaled capacity remotely, therefore please contact them in the following ways:

Commercial Dept by email or mobile phone to your commercial reference:

Domenico Ghilardi @: dghilardi@roboline.it T: +39 335 596 9131
Andrea Barbini @: abarbini@roboline.it T: +39 348 796 0040
Marco Gay @: mgay@roboline.it T: +39 348 799 0135
Marco Zilioli @: mzilioli@roboline.it T: +39 345 435 3454
Fabrizio Fitti @: ffitti@roboline.it   
Edoardo Morello @: emorello@roboline.it T: +39 349 120 0730

 

Service Dept the company number remains active in the usual way,

or via email @:  sat@roboline.it

Spare Parts Dept the company number remains active in the usual way,

or via email @: e.ghiringhelli@roboline.it 

Administration Dept by email @: ppremoli@roboline.it

Purchases Dept by mail @: acquisti@roboline.it

CORONAVIRUS EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT

 

Dear Partner / Customer,

following the D.P.C.M. of 21-03-2020 for the containment of the spread of Covid-19 and subsequent additions / directives, we are to inform you that the Roboline S.r.l. (SYTRAMA  Brand) company is included among the companies that can, to date, continue to operate as present in the list of authorized companies as per PCM 194 publication.

ATECO code: 33.20.02 – Installation of industrial machines and equipment

Roboline is implementing all the protocols envisaged to guarantee the integrity and health of its staff, in this regard:

Production:

Production, together with constant verification of the sub-supplier chain, will remain active, even if in a reduced form, therefore any lengthening of production times will be inevitable. Existing orders will be processed as scheduled, any changes will be promptly communicated, the same will be valid for new orders. 

Antonio Kukaz @: akukaz@roboline.it (for supplier only)

Offices:

Activity and service will be guaranteed by our staff that will operate in Smart Working at down-scaled capacity remotely, therefore please contact them in the following ways:

Commercial Dept by email or mobile phone to your commercial reference:

Domenico Ghilardi @: dghilardi@roboline.it T: +39 335 596 9131
Andrea Barbini @: abarbini@roboline.it T: +39 348 796 0040
Marco Gay @: mgay@roboline.it T: +39 348 799 0135
Marco Zilioli @: mzilioli@roboline.it T: +39 345 435 3454
Edoardo Morello @: emorello@roboline.it T: +39 349 120 0730
Fabrizio Fitti @: ffitti@roboline.it   

 

Service Dept the company number remains active in the usual way, or via email

Marco Moretto @:  sat@roboline.it

Spare Parts Dept the company number remains active in the usual way, or via email

Eliana Ghiringhelli @: eghiringhelli@roboline.it 

Administration Dept by email

Patrizia Premoli @: ppremoli@roboline.it

Purchases Dept by mail

Mario Clerici @: acquisti@roboline.it

2019 FAIRS PROGRAMME

Banner fiere

2019 FAIRS

 

Sytrama will be present at the most important European (and not only) fair events  in collaboration with Negri Bossi and its partners.

Here below the exhibitions list:

INTERPLASTICA

29 January  – 01 February 2019

Moscow (Russia)

 

 

MECSPE

28 – 30 March 2019

Fiere di Parma (Italy)

HALL /PAD.6 Stand D05

 

 

PLAST IMAGEN

02 – 05 April 2019

Mexico City (Mexico)

 

 

Plastpol500x250PLASTPOL

28 – 31 May 2019

Targi Kielce (Poland)

Hall E / Stand 64

 

K 2019

16 – 23 October 2019

Düsseldorf (Germany)

Hall 15 / Stand B22

 

 

NEW EXHIBITIONS APPOINTMENTS

Robot S20-S su pressa NB Nova s700T

Sytrama invites you to upcoming trade fairs, which will take us to Eastern Europe.

First appointment is in Instanbul, Turkey, at Plast Eurasia, from 5th to 8th December 2018 (Hall 2, Stand 220).

Plast Eurasia Logo

 

 

 

 

Then we will move to Russia, from 29th January to 1st February, at Interplastica exhibition (Hall 2.1, Stand 1C29).

Interplastica logo

 

 

 

You will find our robots coupled to Nova series molding machines into Negri Bossi booths.